MCS‎ > ‎Blizzard Bag Days‎ > ‎

Blizzard Bag Day #1

You can find your Blizzard Bags for the first Blizzard Bag day below:

KindergartenFirst GradeSecond GradeThird Grade
GrK - Blizzard Bag #1

Mrs. Farnum

efarnum@sau45.org

Mrs. Carleton
mcarleton@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:

  1. Blizzard Bag Day One: Art and Music
  2. Blizzard Bag Day Two: PE and Spanish
  3. Blizzard Bag Day Three: Art and Music
  4. Blizzard Bag Day Four: PE and Spanish
  5. Blizzard Bag Day Five: Art and Music

Miss Galicki

agalicki@sau45.org

Mr. Stackhouse
jstackhouse@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:

  1. Blizzard Bag Day One: Art and Music
  2. Blizzard Bag Day Two: PE and Spanish
  3. Blizzard Bag Day Three: Art and Music
  4. Blizzard Bag Day Four: PE and Spanish
  5. Blizzard Bag Day Five: Art and Music

Mrs. Groleau

sgroleau@sau45.org

Mrs. Costanza
scostanza@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:

  1. Blizzard Bag Day One: Art and Music
  2. Blizzard Bag Day Two: PE and Spanish
  3. Blizzard Bag Day Three: Art and Music
  4. Blizzard Bag Day Four: PE and Spanish
  5. Blizzard Bag Day Five: Art and Music

Mrs. Shipp
mshipp@sau45.org

Mr. Welch
jwelch@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:

  1. Blizzard Bag Day One: Art and Music
  2. Blizzard Bag Day Two: PE and Spanish
  3. Blizzard Bag Day Three: Art and Music
  4. Blizzard Bag Day Four: PE and Spanish
  5. Blizzard Bag Day Five: Art and Music


Comments