MCS‎ > ‎Blizzard Bag Days‎ > ‎

Blizzard Bag Day #2

You can find your Blizzard Bags for the second Blizzard Bag day below:

KindergartenFirst GradeSecond GradeThird Grade
GrK - Blizzard Bag #2

Mrs. Farnum

efarnum@sau45.org

Mrs. Carleton
mcarleton@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: 
Art and Music
BB Day Four: 
PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: 
Art and Music
Gr1 - Blizzard Bag #2

Miss Galicki

agalicki@sau45.org

Mr. Stackhouse
jstackhouse@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: 
Art and Music
BB Day Four: 
PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: 
Art and Music

Gr2 Blizzard Bag #2

Mrs. Groleau

sgroleau@sau45.org

Mrs. Costanza
scostanza@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: 
Art and Music
BB Day Four: 
PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: 
Art and Music

Mrs. Shipp
mshipp@sau45.org

Mr. Welch
jwelch@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: 
Art and Music
BB Day Four: 
PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: 
Art and Music


Subpages (1): Blizzard Bag 3
Comments