MCS‎ > ‎Blizzard Bag Days‎ > ‎

Blizzard Bag Day #3

You can find your Blizzard Bags for the Third Blizzard Bag Day below

KindergartenFirst GradeSecond GradeThird Grade

Mrs. Farnum

efarnum@sau45.org

Mrs. Carleton
mcarleton@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: Art and Music
BB Day Four: PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: Art and Music

Miss Galicki

agalicki@sau45.org

Mr. Stackhouse
jstackhouse@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: Art and Music
BB Day Four: PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: Art and Music

Mrs. Groleau

sgroleau@sau45.org

Mrs. Costanza
scostanza@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: Art and Music
BB Day Four: PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: Art and Music

Miss Pickman

mpickman@sau45.org

Mrs. Shipp
mshipp@sau45.org

Mr. Welch
jwelch@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: Art and Music
BB Day Four: PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: Art and Music

Note:  Grades 4 - 6 access their Blizzard Bags online in Schoology. 
Comments