Blizzard Bag Day #1

Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade
GrK - Blizzard Bag #1

Mrs. Farnum

efarnum@sau45.org

Mrs. Carleton
mcarleton@sau45.org


Miss Galicki

agalicki@sau45.org

Mr. Stackhouse
jstackhouse@sau45.org


Mrs. Groleau

sgroleau@sau45.org

Mrs. Costanza
scostanza@sau45.org



Mrs. Shipp
mshipp@sau45.org

Mr. Welch
jwelch@sau45.org



Fourth Grade
Gr4-Blizzard Bag - #1
Mrs. McKinley
cmckinley@sau45.org
Miss Pickman
mpickman@sau45.org
Miss Castleberry
rcastleberry@sau45.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.