Blizzard Bag Day #4

snowimage

You can find your Blizzard Bags for the Third Blizzard Bag Day below

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

GrK - Blizzard Bag #4

Mrs. Farnum
efarnum@sau45.org

Mrs. Carleton
mcarleton@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:

BB Day Four: Art and Music
BB Day Five: PE and Spanish

Gr1-Blizzard Bag #4

Miss Galicki
agalicki@sau45.org

Mr. Stackhouse
jstackhouse@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:

BB Day Four: Art and Music
BB Day Five: PE and Spanish

Gr2-Blizzard Bag #4

Mrs. Groleau
sgroleau@sau45.org

Mrs. Costanza
scostanza@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:

BB Day Four: Art and Music
BB Day Five: PE and Spanish

Gr3 - Blizzard Bag #4

Mrs. Shipp

mshipp@sau45.org

Mr. Welch
jwelch@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:

BB Day Four: Art and Music
BB Day Five: PE and Spanish

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.