Blizzard Bag Day #3

Blizzard Bag DaysYou can find your Blizzard Bags for the Third Blizzard Bag Day below

Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade

K - Blizzard Bag # 3

Mrs. Farnum
efarnum@sau45.org

Mrs. Carleton
mcarleton@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: Art and Music
BB Day Four: PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: Art and Music

1st - Blizzard Bag #3

Miss Galicki
agalicki@sau45.org

Mr. Stackhouse
jstackhouse@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: Art and Music
BB Day Four: PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: Art and Music

2nd-Blizzard Bag #3

Mrs. Groleau
sgroleau@sau45.org

Mrs. Costanza
scostanza@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: Art and Music
BB Day Four: PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: Art and Music

3rd -Blizzard Bag#3

Mrs. Gleeson
sgleeson@sau45.org

Mrs. Shipp
mshipp@sau45.org

Mr. Welch
jwelch@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: Art and Music
BB Day Four: PE and Spanish
BB Day Five: Art and Music


Note: Grades 4 - 6 access their Blizzard Bags online in Schoology.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.