Blizzard Bag Day #5

image 5

You can find your Blizzard Bags for the Third Blizzard Bag Day below

Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade

GrK - Blizzard Bag #5

Mrs. Farnum
efarnum@sau45.org

Mrs. Carleton
mcarleton@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: PE and Spanish
BB Day Four: Art and Music
BB Day Five: PE and Spanish

Gr1 - Blizzard Bag #5

Miss Galicki
agalicki@sau45.org

Mr. Stackhouse
jstackhouse@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: PE and Spanish
BB Day Four: Art and Music
BB Day Five: PE and Spanish

Gr2 Blizzard Bag #5

Mrs. Groleau
sgroleau@sau45.org

Mrs. Costanza
scostanza@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: PE and Spanish
BB Day Four: Art and Music
BB Day Five: PE and Spanish

Gr3 - Blizzard Bag #5

Mrs. Gleeson
sgleeson@sau45.org

Mrs. Shipp
mshipp@sau45.org

Mr. Welch
jwelch@sau45.org

Specialist Schedule:
BB Day One: Art and Music
BB Day Two: PE and Spanish
BB Day Three: PE and Spanish
BB Day Four: Art and Music
BB Day Five: PE and Spanish

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.