Staff Information & Pages

Teaching Staff & Webpages 

To email staff at MCS please use their first initial, last name plus @sau45.org (i.e. bjohnson@sau45.org)

Preschool

mruel@sau45.org

Lengel Sue Lengel
slengel@sau45.org

Kindergarten

rcastleberry@sau45.org
 

jelliott@sau45.org

 

First Grade

jstackhouse@sau45.org

agalicki@sau45.org

 

Second Grade

momalley@sau45.org

sgroleau@sau45.org

 

Music

mconnell@sau45.org

wmetevier@sau45.org

 

Health Services

sfogarty@sau45.org
nelson
hnelson@sau45.org
lisabelle@sau45.org

Specials

terry@sau45.org

Reading

cogara@sau45.org

Library Media Specialist

kanderson@sau45.org

Third Grade

jwelch@sau45.org

mshipp@sau45.org

 

Fourth Grade

cmckinley@sau45.org
mpickman@sau45.org

Fifth Grade

aquinn@sau45.org

sgleeson@sau45.org

greene
Kendra Greene
kgreene@sau45.org

Sixth Grade 

jdavis@sau45.org

estokke@sau45.org

 

Foreign Language

 Bonnie Johnson, Spanish
bjohnson@sau45.org


Kathleen Trider, French
ktrider@sau45.org

Teaching Resources 

aantone@sau45.org

 Cheryl Panakio, Spec. Ed. 
cpanakio@sau45.org

llowrey@sau45.org

 


 

Special Services

  Katrina Aiello-Popeo, Speech Pathologist
kpopeo@sau45.org

 Katie Auger, Autism Coord.

picture of Brian MercerBrian Mercer, ESOL
bmercer@sau45.org




 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.